No. Your accounting connection and any other data you’ve provided will be part of your Velocity by FundThrough account as soon as you claim your Velocity account and log in for the first time.

We do ask you to re-link your bank account--this is the most secure way to keep a linked bank account associated with your Velocity account. There are also a few pre-funding requirements, such as agreeing to the funding terms and tax authorization request, that you’ll be prompted with before funding. Depending on your business, you may be asked for additional information before funding.

Did this answer your question?